Find Amelia on

A TASTE OF TEMPTATION will be available April 2014!

Coming in January 2015 Amelia Grey’s starts a new trilogy called The Heirs’ Club of Scoundrels. Watch for THE DUKE IN MY BED January 2015!

Mass Market Paperback
Reissue from December 2005
Sourcebooks Casablanca
ISBN-10: 1402239823
ISBN-13: 978-1402239823

Coming April 1, 2014!

Famed bachelor, Andrew Terwillger, the Earl of Dugdale has finally met his match. He’s hosting a dinner party in his home when he discovers the beautiful and alluring Miss Olivia Banning searching his bedchamber. Over the years, many women have sought his attention, but none had been brave enough to enter his private domain without an invitation. Olivia’s beauty, courage, and cleverness are enough to tempt Andrew into seducing her.

Olivia Banning’s aunt insists she must go to London to search for the ghost of a long ago beau. When Olivia fails to persuade her ailing aunt differently, she goes to London to save her aunt from being the laughingstock of Society. Olivia ends up being the talk of the ton herself when she is discovered kissing the darkly handsome Earl of Dugdale in his bedchamber and is compromised.

Neither Andrew nor Olivia want the marriage the rules of Society force upon them. He wants the freedom to keep his bachelor ways, she wants to be free to protect her aunt who seems more intent than ever to find the ghost. But as soon as Olivia and Andrew have said, “I do” accidents start happening: an urn falls off a shelf for no reason, a pike falls from a suit of armor, Olivia hears strange voices in the night, and Andrew is almost run down by a carriage.

Andrew and Olivia are determined to work together and find the meaning behind the strange occurrences, but will they discover love and their heart’s desire?

Originally published December 2005 in mass market paperback for Berkley Sensation.


E-mail Amelia
Contact the webmaster